Skip to content ↓

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL's)

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mr Tyler (Deputy Headteacher) – DSL

Mrs Foster (Headteacher) – Deputy DSL

Mrs Spencer (Deputy Headteacher) DSO

Mrs Brown (Assistant Headteacher) – DSO

Mr Gibbs (Director of SEND) – DSO


Pastoral Teams

Mr Snowdon (Head of Year 11) – DSO                                           Mrs Mawer – (AHOY 11) - DSO

Mrs Elvin (Head of Year 10) – DSO                                                  Mrs Dougan – (AHOY 10) – DSO

Miss Silvestri (Head of Year 9) – DSO                                             Miss Barron – (AHOY 9) - DSO

Mr Taylor (Head of Year 8) – DSO                                                   Mrs Mazza – (AHOY 8) – DSO

Miss Bradley (Head of Year 7) – DSO                                             Mrs Larsson– (AHOY 7) - DSO

If you are concerned about the wellbeing of a child and know their year group, please report using the following email addresses;

The School's Nominated Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Field